MENU
MENUCLOSE
OWA

CONTACTS

Role Name House/Years Telephone Mobile Email Address
OWA President Barrie Roberts N.51-55 01684 541416 07768 993890 barrington@barrieroberts.force9.co.uk
OWA Chairman Chris Jones W.82-87 01743 861151 07970 408516 chris.jones@berrybros.com

OWA Treasurer

Dr Haydn Griffiths

Staff 76-16

 

 

hgriffiths@wrekincollege.com

OWA Secretary Michael de Weymarn Staff 74-10 01952 265678 07805 174584 owa@wrekincollege.com
200 Club Secretary Michael de Weymarn Staff 74-10 01952 265678 07805 174584 mdeweymarn@wrekincollege.com
Liverpool Branch Secretary Jonathan Prestt B.65-70   07798 576800 johnnyprestt@hotmail.co.uk
London Branch Secretary Jon Wood W.65-70   07901 555271 bfccorp@hotmail.com
Manchester Branch Secretary John Alexander N.60-63 01925 758694 07967 561020 john@johnalexanderdesign.co.uk
Midlands Branch Secretary John Walker B.52-55 01675 443297   chriswalkerB92@gmail.com
Shropshire Branch  Andrew Huxley W.81-86 01952 510877 07973 586778 abh@besblock.com
Yorkshire Branch Secretary Robert Shaw B.71-76 01484 431046   Robert.shaw47@btinternet.com
Old Windsorians Peter Jackson W.62-66   07801 842100 peter.jackson@econodrive.co.uk
OW Lodge Paul Rhodes T.59-62 01952 247418   Paul.rhodes@mfgsolicitors.com
Headmaster Tim Firth   01952 265602   headmaster@wrekincollege.com

Email: owa@wrekincollege.com
School Office: 01952 265678